Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Jennifer Cook
Great Southern Bank
Jeff Price
Great Western Bank
Vice President
Amy Trease
Bev Price
Great Southern Bank
Caitlin Otto
Otto Law Office
Scott Neasham
RE/MAX Concepts
Tanya Michener
Newton Development Corporation

Board Members
Floyd Davis
Regal Clean
Bob Cupples
RE/MAX Concepts
Fred Rhodes
Real Estate Solutions, LLC and Central Iowa Property Association
Troy Teague
Teague Construction
Shawn Preston
Iowa Realty - Beaverdale
Dan Kunkel
Kunkel Construction and Central Iowa Property Association
Jim Hickman
Closer Look Inspections
Megan Meyer
Heartland Realty
Cindy Bednarczyk
Bank Iowa
Lonnie Portner
State Farm Insurance

Michael L. Hansen
City of Newton - Mayor
Mark Hallam
City of Newton - City Councilmember
Matt Muckler
City of Newton - City Administrator
Erin Chambers
City of Newton - Community Development Director
Craig Armstrong
City of Newton - Development Specialist
Mel Duncan
City of Newton - Building Inspector
Brian Dunkelberger
City of Newton - City Planner
Erin Yeager
Newton Main Street
Amanda Price
Greater Newton Area Chamber of Commerce